OFFICES ARE CLOSED ON JULY 4th

During the Covid 19 crisis our offices are open to assist you. Each location’s office hours are posted on the website.
We also offer NO CONTACT rentals. Reserve today or RENT ONLINE and a member of our team will contact you.

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I cant thank Mike and Stor-U-Self for being so kind and helping out our school. We were in a pinch to find space for a couple of days for a Fundraiser Delivery with everything around us being closed. He let us borrow a unit, supplied a table for sorting and worked out to be the best situation we could've asked for. Thank you thank you! Would recommend for sure!
04/02/2020
Kristen Furtak
Stor-U-Self - Portland
This is a really great climate-controlled facility. Reasonably priced, convenient to Wesleyan. Easy one-level access and great office staff.
03/14/2020
Sara Fairchild
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I have been using this facility for 2 years now the staff was very helpful. Everyone here is kind and friendly also knowledgeable. If you need storage need help finding a truck or movers they can help you find everything you're looking for. The storage facility is very clean very well-kept the security is very phenomenal. Mike is awesome he's quick at resolving any issues you might have and helping you fine the Right Storage size to fit your needs. I just like I think the crew, thank you
03/07/2020
Kiki Star
Stor-U-Self - Portland
03/01/2020
Gary Osborne
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I had a wonderful experience with Mike and staff at this clean, secure, efficient and very friendly storage facility. It was a convenient location and I will definitely be back in the future! Thank you Mike!
12/28/2019
Robin Pearson
Stor-U-Self - Portland
12/07/2019
Ed Gould
Stor-U-Self - Portland
They are the best staff and cheapest around. Would recommend to anyone
12/01/2019
Carla Hass
Stor-U-Self - Portland
09/09/2019
Linda Cunningham
Stor-U-Self - Portland
09/08/2019
Christian Rubenbauer
Stor-U-Self - Portland
09/01/2019
Gary Osborne
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I highly recommend StorUSelf in Portland. We just emptied a temperature-controlled unit we had at StorUSelf for couple years. Mike and Robert were always friendly and helpful. Never had an issue with their convenient automatic billing or communication about payments, billing or facility access. Units, hallways and restroom are very clean and safe. Plenty of sturdy dollies ready for use at all doors, and packing/moving supplies for purchase in office. Love the auto lights & music! Doors are secure and entire facility is code-protected which brings comforting sense of security when moving stuff around inside the buildings. Prices are very competitive and if you're in need of a Penske truck rental, call Mike first! They have the best rates and their central location makes it perfect for pick-up and drop-off. We used them for a move and were surprised at how inexpensive it was. Extremely satisfied with StorUSelf of Portland!
08/26/2019
C Wood
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Well-organized and orderly and functionally attractive facility design layout, but the service at least for a new first-time customer was the strongest point. Mike provided a thoughtful and thorough walk-through of the facilities and procedures, and made me aware of optional features without any sales pressure. So far I am very satisfied with the value per price point and extremely satisfied with the customer experience.
08/20/2019
Wm Ball
Stor-U-Self - Portland
08/02/2019
Stacy Barone
Stor-U-Self - Portland
07/28/2019
Trish Christensen
Stor-U-Self - Portland
06/19/2019
Debbie Rooth
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I am having a very positive experience! I feel so taken care of here in this storage facility. Amazing customer service and willingness to help all throughout the process. Prices are super reasonable.
05/14/2019
Christina Guillemette
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Stor U Self is amazing! The units are well maintained, the facility is neat and clean and secure, and the staff is warm and friendly. The value you get for the price is wonderful. I rent my unit for my job and I have a far better experience with my storage facility than my colleagues do with theirs. My company sends packages frequently and the office securely holds them for me until I come to retrieve them. If you are looking for a family feel and service that goes above and beyond... this is the place for you!!
05/05/2019
Lisa Bernardino
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I helped a friend move their stuff in here. Lots of moving carts available to get you from the loading dock to your unit.
05/03/2019
JR Chantry
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Highly recommend! Units are clean, safe and easy to access. The staff is so helpful and patient. We needed a unit at the last minute & they did everything to help accommodate. They also rent out trucks at a moments notice right there at the facility for only $30/day.
04/26/2019
Emma Rusnak
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I found myself in quick need of a storage unit and Mike helped me right away! Excellent customer service, above and beyond, Clean, well-managed facility. I highly recommend!
04/20/2019
Laura Beeler
Stor-U-Self - Portland
great service, personable employees, clean premises and very accommodating to my specific needs. I highly recommend using this storage facility.
04/19/2019
Carole DeBella
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Great experience staff was really friendly.
03/15/2019
Zeus Phantom
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Great service and staff! Their facilities are very clean and easily accessible with great prices as well. I will be recommending them to anyone I know that needs storage.
03/01/2019
Johnny Bloom
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Very nice and clean location emplyees are very polite.like the fact that they allow you to walk to do exercise it helps when coditions are not well out..
02/26/2019
John f Nieves
Stor-U-Self - Portland
02/14/2019
Kimberly Burr
Stor-U-Self - Portland
The staff was extremely helpful, and courteous. My mom and I were moving across country, and we couldn’t have done it with out them. They helped with the truck, got me the right size storage unit, and even got me someone to help unload all. Mike the manager really went out of his way to help us out. Highly recommended!!!
02/07/2019
Mike Blackwell
Stor-U-Self - Portland
01/21/2019
Steven Moyer
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I hit the jackpot when I found store yourself 127 Main Street Portland. This is the cleanest most organized place and definitely trustworthy. I've been here since December an and I knew from the moment I walked in the place that it was the right one. Mike and Robert run this place top-notch , not just the inside but the outside as well is spotless. I would encourage anybody that needs a storage place to only go and see Mike and Robert . Amen to this place and to both of you for running a great business.
01/18/2019
Susan Fickett
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Warm and friendly owner and staff. Very updated and clean facility. Reasonable pricing and Great promotions.
01/08/2019
Craig Johnson
Stor-U-Self - Portland
The management here is outstanding. Super understanding of issues and quick with resolutions. Facility always maintains reasonable, stable temperature with clean, dry units. Floors are cleaned regularly. Easy access inside and out. Well lit walkways. Units can be a little dark as one walks farther in from the aisle, and there are no power outlets within the units or aisles, but that's probably normal. If your unit is more than 10 feet deep and you have small items you might like to have a flashlight to see easier. Otherwise the overhead lighting from the aisle is your light source. They now have outdoor self - contained, not temperature controlled units out back if you don't need moisture or temperature control. Units are comparable to an outside garage at home. Excellent choices for size. Prices seem to be reasonable (this location is perfect for me so I've not compared to any others). Super easy access from main road. Easy to find in Portland CT...... right at the end of the Arrigoni bridge on the Portland side. Would highly recommend to everyone!
11/28/2018
Nut Case
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Finally got around to decluttering my apartment. Stor U Self made it easy and convenient.
11/14/2018
Cynthia Ruffino
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Mike and his employees went above and beyond to assist me with the storage unit that I required for a recently conserved person. They were extremely understanding of the situation and helpful from the date that I set up the unit to the date that I had clear out the unit. I highly recommend them!
11/01/2018
melissa siwik
Stor-U-Self - Portland
What a great place and great customer service!! We appreciate all your help in a short notice!
10/28/2018
Danielle Merrill
Stor-U-Self - Portland
StorUSelf exceeded our expectations! The storage facility is super clean, organized, and well-lit. We were welcomed by Michael. He helped us decide the size and type of unit we needed. The prices were much more reasonable than those of other facilities we had seen. We chose a climate controlled unit that was large enough for the things we had to store while selling our house. Michael showed us where our unit was located as well as how and when we have access to the unit. As soon as we entered the storage area we encountered several platform carts available for our use. That was a big relief because we had forgotten to bring one. Also, don’t worry if you forget to bring a lock. They have them here for sale. I feel our things are well-secure. We’re glad we did our research. StorUSelf was our best choice!
09/25/2018
Kathleen Barningham
Stor-U-Self - Portland
5 stars is an understatement. Beautiful and clean facility. The most amazing customer service - going above and beyond to provide quality and safe storage. They provide rental vehicles to move your belongings, always considering, respecting and assisting in the individual needs of each customer. Special thank yous to Mike the manager for his amazing professionalism and Gigantic heart. Thank you! Highly recommended!
08/14/2018
Laura Langan
Stor-U-Self - Portland
07/07/2018
James Belcastro
Stor-U-Self - Portland
For the last 5+ years, I have had stuff stored at StorUSelf, and can honestly say nothing bad about the place or Mike! The owner Mike is great! Great prices and clean place and convenient! I had to close out my unit and couldn’t move a couple heavy things out or get rid of it and Mike was so awesome about helping me out by taking care of it for me! I can say without a doubt if I ever need a storage unit again I’ll be going to StorUSelf!! I’d recommend this place anyone and everyone!
04/30/2018
Nichole Schrenker
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I have been a customer here on and off for years. The prices are very competitive for the sizes they offer. I like that it's climate controlled and that it has the indoor/outdoor carpeting. The manager Mike has been here for years and not only is he professional and helpful but a pleasure to work with. He is there and available anytime of the day or night should you need anything. I would highly recommend Stor U Self if you have any storage needs.
04/03/2018
Tiffany Hamilton
Stor-U-Self - Portland
03/29/2018
Liz Shulman
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Friendly staff, facility is clean, option of climate control or not, its honestly the best storage facility I've ever stored at. The manager Mike is a very knowledgeable man. The Penske trucks are always clean too, if you need to rent one to move.
03/26/2018
Chris
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Awesome customer service, convenient, clean, safe. The best experience I had in my move was knowing my belongings were safe.
03/06/2018
Deb Olsen
Stor-U-Self - Portland
by far the best storage facility I’ve ever used. The staff is extremely helpful and very on point. I highly recommend this business to everyone looking to store items
02/06/2018
will rowe
Stor-U-Self - Portland
The staff is friendly and helpful. It was easy to rent a truck and cart our items over to our storage unit. The facility is very clean and well-kept. The whole process was easier than anticipated.
02/03/2018
Chris Pickett
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Awesome service! Mike was a great help even let me borrow tools when I told him I had a problem disassembling furniture for the move!
02/03/2018
Latoris Askew
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I have been a customer at Stor-U-Self in Portland for years now and it has been nothing but a pleasant experience. Great low prices, well kept facility and outstanding customer service. Mike Elliot and his staff are always friendly and helpful. I broke my hand one year and was out of work, Mike worked with me without hesitation. Truly nice people and a great place, highly recommended!!
02/02/2018
Haley Sutherland
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I came to Stor-U-Self Storage going on 4+ years now and have been very pleased at the professional customer service from Mike and his entire staff. No matter what I always know my families belongings are safe and have security in knowing we are able to access when we need to. Excellent local business and definitely have referred to other friends and family.
12/13/2017
Natasha Riley
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Michael Elliott and Portland Stor-U-Self are amazing community partners. Every year Mike and his business pay for a Penske truck that he drives himself to pick up over 13,000 lbs. of food from the Connecticut Foodbank to bring to the Middletown Thanksgiving Project. Most of this food is distributed to over 1,000 Middletown families on the Tuesday before Thanksgiving. Some of the food is delivered to the Amazing Grace Food Pantry and given to the people who shop at the pantry on a monthly basis. On behalf of the Middletown Thanksgiving Project, the Amazing Grace Food Pantry, and all the recipients of food from both programs, thank you Mike!!
12/05/2017
Ron Krom
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Great place ! Have had items in for a while, checked on them and exactly how I left them. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
12/03/2017
Kaytee Hull
Stor-U-Self - Portland
11/21/2017
Barbara Mckoy
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Stor-U-Self in Portland gets five stars. Its a Great Storage facility because its clean and well maintained. Has top rated security system to assure your belongings are safe and secure.Offers a heated and cooled environment to protect your belongings. I also can say Management and staff there are always a pleasure to do business with. They help you if needed and always with a smile! My experiance with this facilty has been about 8 + years .
10/28/2017
Shirley Pintavalle
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I have tried several storage places over the years. I have to say this particular facility is the best! The prices are definitely better than other storage places and I can't say enough good things about the staf. Everyone is very personable along with being helpful. Especially Mike who knows people and how to run a great business! He really listens to you when you talk and goes above and beyond to help with your needs. This is definitely a 5 star business. I will go out of my way and use this facility again next time I need storage!
10/25/2017
Nanfito B
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Convenient location, helpful management, and a well kept facility.
07/21/2017
Stacy D
Stor-U-Self - Portland
very clean and well lit. Manager very helpful.
06/26/2017
MICHAEL STRUMSKAS
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Great location, very clean, staff is always willing to help!
06/16/2017
James Cori
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Great prices and exceptional customer service. I'm a out of state college student that was in need of a storage facility between semesters and was always satisfied in how staff approached me. There was an instance which I needed to store things after hours. While the staff didn't have to assist my needs, but they ensured I was able to store things. For incoming or current college students who are in need of a storage facility for the summer, I highly recommend Stor-U-Self. Manageable cost, amazing service, and overall great facility. Can't than Mike Elliot and Robert Baran for their exceptional leadership and service.
05/20/2017
Anthony Price
Stor-U-Self - Portland
This was my first year of winter storage for my vehicle. Safe, secure, and clean facility. Great staff - very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place and look forward to bringing my summer car there again for storage this fall.
04/17/2017
Kara Kurtz
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Clean and convenient. Community minded by allowing citizens to walk comfortably inside. Once i forgot to lock unit - Victoria called said our cameras show ur unit unlocked - GREAT SECURITY!
04/06/2017
Frank Schreier
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Great experience at Store u Self ! Manager was very pleasant and helpful the facility was well kept up.
04/06/2017
Valerie Lund
Stor-U-Self - Portland
If anyone is thinking of using Stor U Self in Portland, it is the right choice. The storage units are very clean, the staff are helpful and provide great service. Mike, the Manager, always looks to get the best unit to suit your needs. I have used them 3 different times and each time, I was felt like I was the "only" customer. I had my furniture and households items in there for a year and nothing smells, stained, dusty. Very pleased!
04/01/2017
Melissa Vibberts
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Great facilities and great staff at the front desk....I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for storage
03/22/2017
Matt Jeffers
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I have lots of experience with storage facilities and this one is the best around. I could not run my business without Mike and his team. They keep the place clean and highly functioning. I recommend Stor-U-Self to anyone who asks!
03/21/2017
James Vodola
Stor-U-Self - Portland
Very clean, well kept facility! Mike and his staff were very helpful!
03/21/2017
Travis Backman
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I have been renting a 10x20 storage unit at Stor-U-Self Storage in Portland, Ct for about 1-year and can honestly say the facility is professionally run by Mike Elliott, Manager, and his staff. I have had NO ISSUES with the staff or the condition of the facility. The facility is always secure, safe and kept very clean. I would highly recommend this facility for storage. Great job Mike !!!!
03/17/2017
Al Ferranti
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I'm the manager😃
10/16/2016
Michael Elliott
Stor-U-Self - Portland
I've been here for over a year. Very nice owner he will work with you and is very nice along with his employees. Safe environment and secure. He is currently building an addition. I feel safe leaving my property under his watch.
01/22/2016
adam kohl
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
04/27/2020
bruce wade
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
03/20/2020
Karin Mitchell
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Love the management of this well organized company. Always clean and neat facility. Highly Recommended.
03/07/2020
Dennis Dupuis
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Was very pleasant to work with! 🙂
12/02/2019
Bethany Veilleux
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Great faculty. Very Secure. Super friendly staff. Very reasonable priced. Perfect for what we needed. I highly recommend.
09/12/2019
mountain base farm
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Excellent service !!! Very professional management ... Must say that Theresa Dupuis is a very very valuable employee .. A true keeper !!!
09/01/2019
J K
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Excellent facility. Very clean. Easy access. Great staff!!
08/23/2019
Dean Gibson
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Very nice owners/managers. Storage units were perfect size for our car and few boxes. Everything was the way we left it three months later.
08/23/2019
Caleb Kruger
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Super clean. Got a pretty decent unit for cheaper than most places. The people are very nice that work here and paying is easy online.
08/22/2019
Samantha Michalides
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Customer service was outstanding!
08/04/2019
Andrea Tremblay
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
07/31/2019
Gloria Forgue
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
07/21/2019
Peter Hagerty
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
07/13/2019
Bill Gallagher
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
The personnel at the Goffstown Stor U Self are incredible. They have made every interaction with them pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend them over any other facility!!!
07/05/2019
AFFORDABLE BLINDS of NH
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
06/26/2019
Karie Hagerty
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Theresa is so helpful and very nice to work with. Its a pleasure doing business with Stor-U-Self. thanks for all your help, Scott
06/25/2020
Scott Soterion
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Great place very clean. They have a great security set up. Very helpful staff worked with me on the half off first month's rent for my unit. Willing to let me change units to a larger one if needed. Well stocked with moving stuff including a in house uhaul.
05/01/2019
Wigzz0316
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
04/26/2019
Ann Rosenberg
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
04/16/2019
Jon Vinciguerra
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Very easy to work with. Liked that they have someone on site and that it isn't 24 hour access. They also stood behind the quoted price and when they asked more questions found other ways to discount the rate.
04/13/2019
Bruce Drusendahl
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Outstanding service for my Uncles move back up to NH. Right size room at a great price. Made the reservation for him with Theresa. She was awesome. Highly recommend!
03/21/2019
Kevin Martel
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Awesome personal attention to needs vs. choices and even suggestions that all helped us to make a decision! Thank you for offering such help!! I will spread the word what we have here in our own backyard!
03/01/2019
Joan Konieczny
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
02/26/2019
Roland Normand
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Very clean and climate controlled. Liked the horizontal 5 x 10...much easier to store items.
02/24/2019
Stanley Wiggins
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
People are very helpful and very easy to work with. The facility is very clean and secure. I will not worry about my belongings at all while they are stored here.
02/19/2019
Mark Christiansen Sr
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Excellent staff and facility. Very competative pricing too.
02/18/2019
Bill Wynne
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Patti and Theresa Great customer service wonderful facility would come back again!
02/17/2019
Justin Krall
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
12/26/2018
Don Pepper
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
This is cool! Thank we rented a youhaul
12/14/2018
Taylor Cirnigliaro
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Nice service.
12/14/2018
Lee V.
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Amazing service. Highly recommend.
11/09/2018
Tim P
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Incredible experience! The women who work there are incredibly attentive, friendly and helpful. They were super flexible with my POD being delivered, and offered great move in deals. HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEM!
10/19/2018
B Karnedy
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Beautiful, new facility...SPOTLESS!!! Staff is first-rate...friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Climate-controlled units available, as well as outdoor garage units. Security is impressive! Highly recommend!!!
10/11/2018
Kate Linnett
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
They were very helpful and had everything I needed.
09/08/2018
Roxanne Polak
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
I have used storage facilities all over the country in the military and this is without a doubt the best storage facility I have ever used. The management is friendly, professional, and empathetic to your needs. They will go above and beyond to ensure that you are taken care of and make your moving and storage needs easier!
08/03/2018
Leticia Giberti
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Very nice staff
06/21/2018
Marc Robinson
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Very friendly staff
05/30/2018
Nora Monsanto
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Very nice workers and helpful facilities very clean
02/26/2018
Toni mix country Gordon
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Theresa, the general manager, is fantastic. Super helpful and friendly. The climate controlled storage units are clean and the whole facility is new and well kept. I couldn't be happier!
02/21/2018
Rachel Knapp
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
02/17/2018
Crystal R
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Awesome place! Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Rates were the best around the area for what I needed. Units were clean and felt secure. I will definitely keep using them!
12/01/2017
Susan Batchelder
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Theresa was awesome and any concerns I had she was able to take care of and eventually rectify for me. Very clean and they even have flat carts to help you move in! Would use them again! The only con is that it is not 24 hrs but I think this is more for security than anything else!
10/11/2017
Caleb
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Theresa is an amazing asset to your company. She is very thorough in explaining the products and services. I visited on a busy day and she managed every customer with ease. I am very pleased with the facility and would recommend Theresa to everyone I know.
09/16/2017
Melissa White
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
We've had 2 storage units here for approximately a year now while prepping to sell our home. Theresa arranged the leasing of those 2 units and had been wonderful with communication throughout. However, what prompted me to write this review is due to the customer service I received this weekend from Cindy. The day previously we sold our house and we're suppose to purchase and move to the new house the following day. The purchase of the new house did not take place, so we were stuck with having to put ALL our belongings into storage, yet weren't prepared to do so within hours. Cindy went above and beyond to help me secure a large unit, then when I had to come back a few hours later for yet another unit, she was a pleasure to deal with. She made an extremely difficult frantic time just a little easier. With all the storage units going up around us, it's going to be all about customer service!
09/10/2017
Amy Norander
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Great place even better people!! Theresa was amazing couldn't be happier!
08/16/2017
Ice Vesper
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Amazing place!! Would recommend this place to anyone!! Best customer service.. Theresa walk me thru everything amazing person to work with
07/22/2017
Heather Chance
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
I saw how conveniently located it was right off the main route so I went in to investigate and they gave me a tour and answered all my questions, I will go there for my storage needs
05/13/2017
K tate
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Excellent customer service. Theresa and Rich are great! Clean storage unit with plenty of light, easily accessible.
03/18/2017
Vanessa dupuis
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
This was a great place and I am was very happy at how clean and secure this place was. Theresa was amazing and I would rent from her again if I needed a place to store my stuff. Thank you again for making my storing needs easier
03/18/2017
Stacey Cleary
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
For just a silly storage place stor u self is so clean and friendly I had a very helpful lady named Theresa help me with all the questions I had!! Thanks again stor u self!!!
03/17/2017
Jessica Johnson
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
I'm glad to give the Goffstown storself location 5 stars for your outstanding service! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!
03/17/2017
Darlene Zupon
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
I had the pleasure of dealing with Theresa D. She went above and beyond in every way possible. I will be renting storage in the next couple of months and this is the place i will be going hands down. Property and building were extremely clean and welcoming. Thanks again and see you soon! 🙂
03/17/2017
Brittany Nedwell
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Best facility around.
03/17/2017
Kyle Dupuis
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Clean, friendly and quality service! Highly recommended
03/17/2017
Jordan Elizabeth
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
This place is brand new and super clean. Theresa has so much experience with Uhaul and made everything super easy.
03/17/2017
Angela A
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Rented a U-haul from them. The woman was friendly and helpful.
02/16/2017
Bart Lanzillotti
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
My husband and I have used storage units in Massachusetts and New Hampshire throughout our lives. I must say that our experiences with this storage company has been the best of any other over the years! Teresa and Patty in Goffstown have worked with us when our finances have been limited. They are always a pleasure to work with! Furthermore, the place itself is alway kept clean and very secure! My husband and I would highly recommend this place!
06/05/2020
Doris Bartick
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Patty is great and very accommodating! The facility is very clean.
06/08/2020
Nick Tzannos
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Theresa' & Pat are Amazing people I used there storage unit in goffstown very clean easy in n out well keep up.i would definitely rent from them and I always recommend them.
06/16/2020
Jerry Rhinehart
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
I have had nothing but good experiences with the Goffstown staff. They are polite and helpful. The storage units are clean and safe. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
06/19/2020
Tammy Stairs
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
Theresa always makes my experience stress free and easy. She’s very knowledgeable and professional.
06/23/2020
Patricia Boivin
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
I would recommend Stor-U-Self in Goffstown, NH to anyone looking for a friendly, clean and organized facility. Patty and Theresa were so helpful. You receive emails and calls if there are any issues. When they were having work done they called with reminders if you wanted get into unit beforehand. The best!!!
06/29/2020
Donna Laforge
Stor-U-Self of Goffstown
I have been with Stor u self since 2016 and have always had great service. Recently I had some extra needs and Patty, as always stepped up to help me when the freight pickup arrived earlier and the truck driver was impatient. They always go above and beyond. Theresa has always taken wonderful care of me as well. They are a dynamic duo.
06/29/2020
Melissa M
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
The facility is clean, secure and the managers are super friendly and professional!
05/26/2020
Thomas Wise
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
The Staff is extremely helpful. Very easy to deal with. Nice people!
01/31/2020
Marc Quinn
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
11/27/2019
Buck Charkley
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
09/23/2019
Ralph Smith
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Everything about this place inspires confidence. From the bright and modern facilities to the professional and friendly staff. I was extremely pleased with the price for a 5x10 I got to store my motorcycle.
09/03/2019
Daniel Grillo
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
07/10/2019
Tahir Hendrickson
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
07/07/2019
Brian Quinn
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
They are Awesome! Always do their best to accommodate.
06/22/2019
Susan Carner
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
After selling our house in Lexington in 2017, we put our furniture and belongings into storage while deciding where to live. The move was very stressful but Geno couldn't have been more helpful. Almost two years later we still have our belongings stored there. The facility is clean and well run. Geno continues to be a friendly and helpful presence and while I considered storing our things closer to Boston when I gave up our car, in the end I decided the peace of mind of knowing I was in good hands was more important than convenience.
06/06/2019
Kim Woodard
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
It's been a tough time trying to find a home and a place to keep us and our belongings until we are able to purchase our home. StorUSelf was an absolute godsend. The folks there are super friendly and helpful and you can't beat the price. The facility is incredibly clean. With all the questions and challenges for my family, a place to keep our things wasn't one of them. I highly recommend this business.
04/27/2019
Christian Daly
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
04/18/2019
Gina D'Allesandro
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Super nice, helpful, friendly staff. Def consider for your needs.
02/23/2019
Erik Wormwood
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I like this storage facility and the staff running it. only thing is that i wish they stayed open later than 7 p.m.
01/24/2019
Ron Dutton
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Great Place
12/06/2018
Bruce Burke
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I rented a 5x5 unit. Complex is very nice and clean. I met Dennis and Gino running the place and they are both super friendly as well as a sweet dog named Zoe. Couldn't ask for more out of a self-storage place.
11/16/2018
Casey S
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
11/16/2018
Maureen Wall
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Dennis was Very helpful & kind He rocks!!
07/15/2018
Happy Jr
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
04/18/2018
Paul Maglio
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
03/15/2018
Robert Leonard
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
02/16/2018
Sawyer P
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
11/11/2017
Jamie Tsepas
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
If I could grant Stor-U-Self 5+ stars I would. I moved into one of their 8 x 10 storage units in September of 2016. I did so after having my good in storage at another facility over by Cummings Park in Woburn. Not only were the rates more reasonable but the people who work there, Gino, Kelly and Dennis (and Zoey the pup) welcoming, professional and able to match my storage needs with an appropriate sized unit. No hard sell - just there to please and doing a very fine job of it. Now I find myself moving 14 months later and, while I hate moving, this move has been more organized due to the suggestions given to me by the staff at Stor-U-Self on Conn Street in Woburn, the full range of packing supplies I needed (sold at a discount to their clients who rent storage with them) and accessible hours, too. I feel the facility is totally secure, very well taken care of (spotlessly clean - even the restroom). Lastly, they pipe in the best music to make any moving in or out process to and from the storage facility less of a burden and certainly not as stressful. I am going to miss stopping by their Office when I am there to access my stuff after I empty it out on November 1, 2016. I highly recommend them and if I ever need to rent a storage unit again, it is to Stor-U-Self on Conn Street in Woburn that I will return.
10/29/2017
HLT Vieira
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Stor-U-Self is a great facility with superb customer service. This was my first time using a self storage facility and I did not know what to expect. Stor-U-self has a great online portal where you can see what type of units are available as well as the price. When I arrived I immediately saw the many amenities that the facility offers such as indoor storage, loading docks, environmentally controlled, moving dollies and hand trucks, as well as moving materials for sale in the main office. The moving supplies are also a reasonable price. I would recommend this facility to anyone that is considering self storage or if anyone already has a self storage unit with another company, it may be beneficial to switch to this facility.
10/22/2017
Devin Wells
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
09/12/2017
Stephanie T
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
The staff is friendly, knowledgable, courteous, and attentive.
08/18/2017
Micheal Bell
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I love storurself of Woburn, the staff is so helpful and friendly. The facility is very clean and kept at a good temperature in the winter and summer months. I would recommend this facility on Conn St. Woburn to everyone that needs to store their personal and precious belongings.
07/15/2017
Leslie Gonsalves
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have been with Stor u Self in Woburn for many years now. Kelly, Gino and Dennis have always been so helpful to me and my family when it has come to our storage needs. I've have rented from many storage facilities in the past and Stor u Self in Woburn is by far the Best facility I have rented from. Thank you guys!
07/15/2017
Michael Pulson
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Great, been a customer for 10 years
06/05/2017
Arthur Obrien
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Google maps gets confused when you get close to the location of the business and says that it's on the left instead of on the right, or vice versa. They could use a big yellow sign at their driveway that helps with this confusion. These guys are rad. They gave me a free truck on the day I brought my things over (standard policy for them), and have been kind with various issues surrounding my stored items. My stuff was in there for a year and a half from June 2012 until Dec 2013, and included both clothes and papers - no mold accumulated on anything (a great concern for me).  I didn't love the fact that I couldnt get in when they were closed (ie in the evenings) since I tend to be more free at night, but theyre open weekdays til 7pm and this seems to be the deal with most storage places. All in all, it was the most affordable deal and nearby, and their flexibility was something Im grateful for. Things to watch out for: those late fees are no joke. Theyre not a ton, but they are automatic and rigorously applied. I believe theyre assessed on every 5th of the month, and then again at some point.
04/09/2017
Nela Šuka
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I would highly recommend Stor-U-Self in Woburn to anyone looking for a solution to their storage needs. The staff, Gino and Kelly are friendly, efficient, and extremely accommodating. They consistently go above and beyond to help. Their facility is clean, secure, and very accessible. It is perhaps the most accessible self-storage facility that I have encountered. One level, many doors, & loading docks - moving your belongings in and out couldn't get any easier. I have personally worked in the furniture moving industry for over thirty-five years. As such, I have been in dozens of self-storage facilities. Stor-U-Self is my favorite, and they are certainly one of the best around. I truly can't say enough good things about them. Again, I highly recommend them!
04/07/2017
George Nowell
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
If you are looking for a good clean storage facility this is the one. With ground level easy access units of all sizes. Gino and Kelly are very accommodating and have gone above and beyond to help my company always. As the owner of a moving company I recommend Store-U-Self to all my customers. You will not be disappointed!
04/05/2017
Master Movers
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Cannot say enough good things about Kellee and Geno. They go above and beyond with customer service. Feel like I am storing my belongings with family!
04/04/2017
Patti Mawn
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Super happy with sror-u-self woburn on conn st. Loyal 2 unit cutomer. 5 years strong.
03/23/2017
CHAD B
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have been a customer of the Stor-U-Self Facility in Woburn for several years. I find the employees to be friendly, polite and courteous. When I recently found the need for more storage space it was a no brainer, I just went there and got a second unit. I would recommend this facility to anybody who finds themselves in need of a storage unit. They are very professional and helpful. Steve
03/21/2017
Steven La Rivee
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have been with the Woburn Store-U-Self for over 10 years. Both Gino and Kelly have always been friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and all on one level. The location could not be better for my needs.
03/21/2017
Moira Ashleigh
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
What bad can I honestly offer? None at this time. Although as a new customer, I can sincerely offer this: After calling, viewing and doing cost analysis for several (more than 5) competing storage facilities - Stor-U-Self is head and shoulders above the closest price or facilities type. [As a car enthusiasts how can I compare a Mercedes-Benz to a Camry? Both are great automobiles but serve different people in an array of usages. Stor-U-Self is the Mercedes.] More useful advice. Far better customer service experience excellence exceeded. Availability and access is unparalleled! Thank you for making my decision a definitive and compelling resounding - YES!!! I look forward to the continued world-class experience thus far!!
03/20/2017
Christopher D Williams
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
03/19/2017
Lena Nargozian
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Wicked great facility . Easy access to the units, very helpful staff -- best storage place eva!!!
03/18/2017
Fred Mullen
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have been renting at Stor-U-Self for almost 7 years. Kelly and Gino have been great to work with. Very professional yet friendly and accommodating to all of your questions and needs. I feel comfortable with my items in their secure and climate controlled facility. It is a very clean and well maintained place. I could mail my monthly payment, but I choose to drive in simply to enjoy friendly conversation with Kelly and Gino! I highly recommend their facility.
03/18/2017
Thomas D.
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Excellent facility and very well managed. Prices are very reasonable as well. Gate hours are good. Convenient access and parking. I've been doing business with this facility for years and have no complaints about anything with them. Highly recommended.
03/18/2017
Paul Capobianco
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Fantastic customer service. Clean and great storage facility.
03/18/2017
Rich Mucci
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
The staff is always very helpful with answers to any questions. The initial tour with Gino to see the rooms was great and we were able to get the exact space we needed. It's a pleasure doing business there (and knowing items are safe!).
03/18/2017
Marjorie Cowdery
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I always enjoy going into Stor U Self Woburn. I am always greeted by such friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. The facility is very well maintained and cared for.
03/18/2017
kristina edgerly
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
always very heipful and pleasent
03/18/2017
James Pimental
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I've been renting from Store U Self in Woburn for about four years, first for my business storage, and now added some personal storage. I've dealt mostly with Kelley and Gino over the years, and they have always been very courteous and professional. The other folks that I've seen in the office have been nice as well. The facility is very clean - I've often seen or heard someone vacuuming as the place is wrapping up business for the day, and that extra care really shows. Even the bathroom is clean. I am confident that my stuff is secure, and that I'm personally safe when going inside - the surveillance cameras are a welcome part of my experience with Stor U Self. Highly recommend!
03/18/2017
Lisa Traxler
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have had quite a few units with Stor u self in Woburn. Kelly and Gino have always been very helpful , friendly . They have always made me and my family feel welcome at the Woburn store. They are quite the dynamic duo ! My experience with the Woburn store has been great and I always refer my friends to Stor u self.
03/17/2017
Michael Pulson
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have been a happy tenant for the past six years. The staff is friendly and courteous. They are easy to work with if the rare issue arises. Very proactive.
03/17/2017
Tom Luongo
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have worked with Gino and Kelly for many years now. They are terrific! We have outside storage units. We can always access them through any weather. I strongly recommend this storage facility, and in particular, Gino and Kelly. They are efficient, friendly, helpful and great representatives of Stor-U-Self.
03/17/2017
LaurieL
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Have been renting at Stor-u-self for the past 2-1/2 years. Geno and Kelleeeee are the BEST! Friendly, helpful, caring people. Place offers ease of access too, which is so important today. Why, google, don't you offer a 7 star rating?! This place should be the first to get one!!
03/17/2017
Beef Eater
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have been with Stor U Self in Woburn, MA for over 15 years. Kelly and Gino have always gone out of their way to help me with all my storage needs. I have truly tested their nerves with my constant calling on them for help. They are real professionals. Kelly and Gino know the storage business. This storage environment is secure, clean, well built, well managed and efficient. I need a bigger house or another storage bin. Thanks for your help over the years.
03/17/2017
John Gonzales
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have been renting two storage units at Stor-U-Self in Woburn since 2011. I have had nothing but positive experiences with both Kelly and Geno. The buildings are clean and very well-maintained, and this is one of few storage locations that have access hours seven days a week. There has never been an issue with billing or any of my belongings. The staff goes above & beyond to provide quality customer service, and both Geno and Kelly have been extremely accommodating to my elderly, disabled mother during her trips to their facility. I highly recommend renting from Stor-U-Self!
03/17/2017
Amy Cardoso
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Stor--U-Self Storage Woburn has been a very positive experience. The facility is excellent and the customer service experience has been outstanding. Kelly and Gino do an exceptional job of listening and problem solving to help satisfy their customer needs. I highly recommend Stor-u-Self Woburn without reservation.
03/17/2017
Stephen Encarnacao
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
My family has been working with Gino at Store u Self for years. They have been super helpful pleasant to work with and i feel my things are protected. Would / have recommended them many times and will continue too in the future.
03/17/2017
Frank Cancelliere
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Our family has been using Stor-U-Self for 10 years, and Kellee and Gino have always gone out of their way both professionally and personally to be helpful.
03/17/2017
Johnna Byington
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
I have stored property at Stor-u-self Woburn for several years now and it is both an affordable and convenient choice for those north of Boston! Very friendly/helpful personnel headed up by Gino & Kelly who are always professional and fun to visit. They add a personal/family-like touch to an otherwise mundane activity...storing stuff! Thanks!
03/17/2017
Suzi Que
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Geno, Kellee and the whole crew at Woburn Stor-U-Self are the nicest, most helpful people you could find. Units are clean and sign up procedures are easy. Costs and details are clearly explained. I have had a relationship with the facility both personally and for the organization where I work for many years. In all that time the people and facility have always exceeded expectations. I wish I could give them more than five stars!
03/17/2017
Bruce Murison
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
Could be the nicest people in the world! Great price, very nice facility, and VERY upfront about all of the details.
07/12/2015
Chris Doyle
Stor-U-Self of Woburn
First experience using a storage facility. Geno and Chris were very helpful and friendly getting us oriented, signed up and unloaded. It was the end of a very long day driving with a big load and they stayed with us to make sure we were able to get everything unloaded and stored. Thank you!
06/29/2020
Charles Skeele
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
This is a GREAT storage facility. I was under the gun with locating storage and moving options when I was selling my house, Not only did I get storage but when I was at the location in Derry I was referred to the moving company that works out of this business. They were extremely busy but they got me scheduled same day and worked very professionally and fast.
05/27/2020
jimmy bilotta
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I have been with Stor-u-self in Derry/Windham for over 2 years and they are an amazing , friendly place to do business. Their prices are affordable and The piece of mind my belongings are safe with them . Makes for a stress free Life. They are always keeping customers updated on any info concerning their business. I couldnt be more happy with them. Thank you Stor-u-self Of Derry/Windham NH
05/26/2020
Julie Malcolm
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
The staff has been great during this very difficult time. I look forward to a long relationship with stor u self in Derry. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a storage unit.
05/26/2020
Michael Melchionne
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Really nice and understandable!!!! #WendysGreat
05/26/2020
Amy Diaz
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great Facility. Very clean. Staff is extremely easy to deal with.
05/26/2020
Scott Fritchy
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great people great place they make you feel at home
05/21/2020
russell anzalone
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I have been with them for a little over 2yrs now and i have never had a problem the buildings are great the lady i deal with all the time helps me even when shes off work i work crazy hours so i cant never make it by the time they close she does all the work and emails it to me i sign send back they have been great very clean nice storage place all around!!!
05/20/2020
Ashley Dodson
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Excellent prices, 24 hr access, clean modern units and great staff
04/20/2020
Peter Evans
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Tthe office lady is pretty Stern but she is nice. fairly easy to rent from no complications
03/06/2020
Joe
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
02/27/2020
Phil 1987
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
12/28/2019
Gerald Martin
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Kristen was very helpful. Prices are good and the facility is very clean.
12/07/2019
John Murphy
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
12/07/2019
Lorene Harris
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
The staff here are very professional and friendly. They respond very quickly. The facility is clean and secure and your unit is available 24/7.
11/23/2019
Karen Campbell
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
11/05/2019
Max Paraskevas
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
11/03/2019
Carol Powell
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Third year in a row storing there. Awesome place, awesome people and very accommodating for a reasonable price!
10/21/2019
Michael Bergin
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great customer service. Clean and location is perfect. Love the happy attitude from both front end ladys. ROCK ON!!
10/11/2019
Debbie Forte
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Prompt, friendly service. Spotless storage!
10/10/2019
Bob Peate
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I loved working with Wendy she is so helpful and friendly! The place is also very well kept and clean. I highly recommend their storage and uhaul services.
09/14/2019
Sara Lang
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Wendy was extremely kind and helpful with not only my storage unit but with a u-haul rental! Definitely recommend Wendy and Stor•u•self!
09/14/2019
Matthew Cassidy
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Excellent Facility. So easy to set up and being able to access 24/7 is fantastic!!! Very clean as well. Highly recommend. I enjoy every trip I make to Stor U Self
08/05/2019
Christopher Graves
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Rented there seconded time lady at front desk must have had a bad day
07/04/2019
dennis zsolnay
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very friendly and professional staff. The unit I am renting is emaculate. The grounds are well lit and nicely maintained. The location is very convenient as well.
06/04/2019
Yvette Martinelli
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
This storage facility is super clean, extremely easy to do business with. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Recommend this Storage facility to anyone who is in need.
05/30/2019
Kalvin Grady
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
05/06/2019
Joseph Marinelli
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very nice and clean. They care about there customers and belongings. Will definitely use them again.
05/01/2019
Chris 123
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
04/21/2019
Mike G
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great storage facility ~ Recommend !
04/13/2019
Mark Silegy
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I've been using this storage facility for about 2 months now and Wendy and Brett made things very smooth for my move. Awesome place and I'd recommend them over and over again!
04/03/2019
Susan Aheron
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Good people very helpfull.
04/02/2019
David Dortona
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
04/02/2019
Jude Donovan Jr
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Brett is so helpful and efficient. The storage unit is so clean and spacious! Definitely reccomend!!!
03/31/2019
Brittany Brennan
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great staff, great prices, and all around great service......5 stars all across the board..
03/23/2019
Kim Nuzzo
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very impressed! I've rented several storage units and this is definitely one of the best. Met with the GM Brett Higgins, he had many units to show me and we found the perfect spot. Unit is clean, secured, and I like the fact there's plenty of cameras for our security. Cost is very reasonable; lower than all the other nearby locations. Highly recommend Brett Higgins and Stor-U-Self!
03/14/2019
Elite Construction
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
02/25/2019
Matthew Keddie
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I have been using them for a few years now and they have been great! Everyone is friendly, professional, and have been great to work with.
02/22/2019
Acacia
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Would recommend this facility to anyone. I actually have and they love it to. Very friendly and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Clean and well kept.
02/20/2019
Lisa Courtenay
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
02/19/2019
Hannah Buckley
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I have had excellent customer service here. Brett has been nothing but great.
02/19/2019
Jason Coughlin
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
06/30/2020
Brett Higgins
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I’ve been using them for a couple years now and will never go anywhere else! They are always so pleasant and accommodating and also always have anything I may need from a box truck to packing supplies. I would definitely give them a try if you haven’t already!
02/15/2019
Quinlan Gill
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great people great service wouldn’t go anywhere else.
02/13/2019
Joy Points
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
The staff is excellent. They are both professional and easy going. Not only do they have all size units they have all you need to move. I’ve rented other places over the years and I have used Stor-U-Self Derry location twice now and would recommend them to everyone!
02/13/2019
nicole calabria
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
02/13/2019
Brian Finneran
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very clean and well maintained as well as secure, video surveillance. Brett, the attendant has been very friendly and helpful to me.
02/09/2019
Anthony Bernabei
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Awesome place very clean very friendly and accommodating Brett is a pleasure to deal with. Facility is new and they keep the grounds immaculate. They also have uhaul rentals that makes it that much more convenient.
02/08/2019
Tom Mondello
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
The people here are great to work with, and are very thorough with customer service. They have been such a great help to me! The area is clean and a safe location! Check them out, you won't be disappointed!
02/06/2019
David Sumner
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very professional and helpful. Well maintained. Definitely recommend.
01/30/2019
Rich Lucey
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
As a referral, I chose the Stor-U-Self Derry location. From the very beginning they were extremely helpful. From the pricing, space availability, truck rental, etc. The entire experience has been very satisfactory! The security is excellent as well. The grounds are very clean and lighting is also very good! I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage!
01/28/2019
Robert G
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
They where very nice and easy to deal with. Clean place and great prices...
01/28/2019
robert lafontaine
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Highly recommend stor-U-self in Derry NH, the property is safe and secure, very clean and new , Brett is a great manager at this location he was able to set me up with exactly what I need at a affordable rate , I even had an emergency come up where i need extra space and Brett along with the owner where able to help me the very same day I asked. They also have U-Haul trucks and trailers and all the supplies you need to move, I've been renting units from this very location for a few years and I couldn't be more happier with there service. Highly recommended!!
01/27/2019
Michael Mchugh
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I have been a loyal customer of Store U Self Derry since the day they have opened. Their pricing is not only the best of any that I've ever seen but also the personal interaction that this company gives their customers is hands-down five star service. I have used many area storage facilities and none of them have treated me as a person just always as a number. The Stor U Self staff is the most professional, caring, versatile, and compassionate towards customers needs of any of the storage facilities. They're expansion of their own storage facility has grown into a wonderful and safe property to keep my belongings at. There is never any worry or anxiety about how my possessions are being cared for. I really wish that I could rate above 5 stars. Definitely a top-notch choice for any future customer whether it be small storage or large storage space. I recommend Stor U Self Derry New Hampshire to everyone
01/25/2019
CJ
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
The people that work there are great. Easy to work with and a nice facility.
01/25/2019
Gary Vaudreuil
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
The personal staff is outstanding and they have the best prices anywhere and 24 hour access. What more could you want!!!
01/24/2019
Ken Champagne
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Can't say enough good things about Brett and his crew at Stor-U-Self storage. Clean, modern facility, unmatched pricing and very flexible hours. I use this facility to store my summer vehicle and rest easy knowing its being well taken care of! Thanks Brett and Stor-U-Self staff!
01/24/2019
Pine Hill Auto
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very clean facility with very reasonable prices and easy access. Very satisfied with the services provided. Staff is extremely helpful and solves any and all problems quickly.
01/24/2019
AJ AJ
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
My experience was excellent customer service and they made me feel good about my rental safe and secure I would recommend this company to anyone
01/24/2019
Dwayne Gousby
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I have used Stor-U-Self in Derry, NH while I was in transition for a couple of months and I have to say that I had a great experience. Their rates are LOW and the units are maintained very well. Dry and clean! Their security is amazing and I loved the fact I could come and go to my unit any time I wanted, even after hours! I also can not say enough about the staff, always helpful and friendly. I have a few friends that use them too and never had any complaints. I would recommend them to anyone and if I need, I will defiantly use them again.
01/24/2019
Kim Gabryjelski
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I am the owner of a moving Company based in Southern NH. Over the years we have had so many contacts with different storage facilities all over the place, and let me tell you that the staff and quality of the facility at Stor-U-Self is the best in the area and there’s not a doubt about it!!!
01/23/2019
First-Rate Moving, LLC Jay Sarcione
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great customer service!
01/19/2019
Andrew Christoffels
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
01/18/2019
Aruna Ganglani
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I just got a storage unit here (10x10 for extra space) and I am really impressed with the cleanliness of the units and the buildings, the nice landscaping of the grounds and the personable staff. Brett was really nice to work with. Everything looks so new here! I’m glad I found this place shortly after moving to Derry.
01/17/2019
Kristen Thayer
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
friendly people and great with helping out with what you need done
01/16/2019
Brian Craig
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Prompt and friendly customer service, free truck to move in and the unit and facilities where spotless and very well maintained.
01/16/2019
Stuart Wright
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
First time at a storage facility and Brett over there made it quick and easy. Would highly recommend.
01/12/2019
Danny Amor
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great friendly staff
12/20/2018
Jay Spaz
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very helpful and friendly. Great prices and easy process to get a unit rented.
11/20/2018
Peter G
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I shopped around at 4-5 different storage places. I wanted to store my summer car for the winter and keep the storage all year round. I had the time so I wasn’t in a crazy rush so I could really be picky. I searched for cleanliness, location, and of course price. Good customer service was a huge plus. It’s funny cause storuself was maybe the 3rd place I looked at and was the best place I looked at. Brett the general manager was upfront and honest and his follow up skills were perfect. Wasn’t pushy at all and he never forgot about me. And that was over a spand of 2 months of follow up without being pushy or ever making me feel like I was dragging him on. I’ve been in sales for 13 years selling cars which In that field I’ve met a ton of pushy salespeople which I was very unimpressed with. To say the least I was very very very impressed with Brett and every aspect of storuself. I can go on an on but I can’t say enough words on how impressed I was and they will always have my business for however long I need a storage. Just Incase I forgot the place was insanely clean. I hope this review helps or saves time for anyone looking for a storage. This place is definitely your first and last stop.
11/17/2018
Corey Nance
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Clean, friendly, professional, and reasonably priced.
11/16/2018
David Adams
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
WOW! What a facility ! New, clean and well kept. Brett and Wendy was very professional, Courteous and knowledgeable ! Great rates and a large selection of unit sizes! This will be “my” storage facility of choice! A++++
11/15/2018
Louis Depena
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Brett was fantastic ! He had the best facility to store my vehicle for the winter ! Called yesterday , went down today and toured the facility. I ended up leaving my car as I was so please with the whole package ! New, clean and no water issues ! This was by far the best choice to store my vehicle and is priced below competition ! This is and will be my Go-to storage facility !
11/15/2018
Timmy Johnson
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
My sister and myself had been so stressed with things going on while we were in the middle of moving. Brett and Wendy were so phenomenal through the whole thing! They were kind, quick and got us the best deal for a unit and uhaul. The units are well lit and very clean. I love that there are cameras everywhere that you can see when you walk into the office. It gave us such piece of mind about our belongings and safety. Out of all of the moving stresses, they were our safe haven! You guys rock!
10/11/2018
Chelsea Celeste
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
09/06/2018
Marina Pitombeira
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
07/30/2018
drew fontaine
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Super clean, staff is always friendly. Best storage place around for sure. Brett was super helpful and nice! Thanks again!
07/11/2018
Maggie Cormiea
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Staff was super friendly and helpful in acquiring a unit big enough to hold my items for my uncle, prior to moving him back north. They held our items for 8 months safely and securely while we searched for a house for my uncle.
07/07/2018
Christopher Swansburg
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
07/07/2018
John Mandravelis
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
My experience here was so positive. The staff worked with me to make sure we could stay within my tight budget and still offered me excellent customer service. They took their time with me offered me several options and were just extremely professional but welcoming and friendly at the same time. Great job guys! Thank you!
07/07/2018
Cynthia D
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
07/07/2018
Jilliane Lake
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
07/07/2018
Luke Moore
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great customer service, friendly, clean and accessible location. Use them for your storage and moving needs!
07/07/2018
Dave Harrison
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great Staff! Brett is very helpful, always a pleasant experience! Facilities are very clean and in great shape. I highly Recommend Stor-U-Self if you're looking for great storage at a great price!
07/05/2018
Zach Mathieu
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Hassle free, reasonably priced, clean, quiet. Hopefully nothing changes when my baby is due to be stored again for the winter.
06/22/2018
Ryan DiMauro
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
This is hands down the BEST storage facility I have ever dealt with. Brent, the manager, is really helpful and from the first day he has always made sure I had everything I needed. I use these units for my business. They are very clean and well maintained. I have never seen any evidence of bugs or rodents. I recommend this place to everyone i know.
05/13/2018
michael bolduc
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great people Brett and Wendy were great helping me get set up. Reasonable prices, big and very clean units, 24/7 access and good security system. If You're looking for a nice storage space at a great price and a professional office staff that listens to your needs as a customer. This is the place for you highly recommend.
04/05/2018
Brandon Warner
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
04/03/2018
Joseph Petro
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Excellent customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Brett Higgins to set up a U-Haul reservation. Brett was extremely friendly, the location was very clean, and they were able to work with me in regards to my reservation concerns, that other U-Haul locations had dismissed my request. I can’t say enough good things about the location and their friendly staff.
03/14/2018
Jeffrey Michael
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
02/27/2018
Keith Santos
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
02/21/2018
Charlie Eaton
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
What a pleasant experience with the service that you have there it was incredibly awesome and very easy to understand. The employee there was very professional and courteous.. Thumbs up for your service..Thank you Brett for your help today.
02/20/2018
Thomas Lefebvre
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great customer service
02/05/2018
Lito
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
08/15/2017
Robert Candage
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Extremely accommodating with my last minute equipment needs. Dolly appreciated. Thanks so much for your help.
07/01/2017
M Rosario
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
I have utilized both the storage units (2) and U-Haul services and have always been treated very well and "service with a smile"... Lisa (office manager) is GREAT at her job and very helpful in all aspects of the business!... storage units new and clean... security and access excellent!... highly recommended!
03/24/2017
tapeloquin
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Very friendly!! made my whole experience very easy, And extremely patient with me as I'm kind of tough to deal with.
03/23/2017
cameron show
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Great staff, awesome company, clean and well kept
03/19/2017
Dennis Dupuis
Stor-U-Self of Windham & Derry
Good prices. 24hours a day access
06/11/2020
Neal Burns
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self of Westborough
Super clean facility... friendly and helpful staff providing personalized service...
05/28/2020
Donald Wilson
Stor-U-Self of Westborough
Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating especially during Covid-19 situation. Facility is extremely clean and easy to access. Great experience so far!
05/28/2020
Stephanie Perreault
Stor-U-Self of Westborough
Great service and rates, always clean. Have recommended them to several people.
05/26/2020
sharon collins
Stor-U-Self of Westborough
I like Store-U-Self. It's a good storage company. Employees like Robert and William are courteous and friendly. I will highly recommend the company to my friends. Five 🌟.
05/22/2020
Cynthia Vacco
Stor-U-Self of Westborough
Awesome facility! It's neat and clean. The staff is so helpful and nice! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to store their items at a great price.
05/20/2020
kaitlyn b
Stor-U-Self of Westborough
06/07/2020
Danny Schanzer
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
I've used the Byfield Stor U Self for quite a few years. The convenience and cleanliness can't be beat. Easy to get in and out without any hassle. Dealing with Joel all these years has been a pleasure. He helped me with my original unit, then helped me switch to a bigger unit. I've rented their moving vans (which they keep on sight) - a very easy process. Pricing is average for this area. You might be able to find something a little cheaper somewhere, but I don't think it would be worth it. I've been there alone at night and have never felt unsafe. There are lights and cameras everywhere. This is the place to go if you have storage needs.
05/02/2020
Jackie Speed
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
02/29/2020
Holly Margeson Gamache
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
I am impressed with the cleanliness of the unit and the rest of the building. The help is professional and courteous and prompt when I need help or needed to rent another unit. I would strongly recommend this Storage facility to anyone needing a clean, quiet , and friendly company.
01/26/2020
Norma DeRosier
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Joel and Dan were very helpful and the process of setting up the rental was efficient and easy. I will continue to use the Byfield location and have recommended it to friends. Thanks Peter Franggos
11/02/2019
Peter Franggos
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Great Service - Thanks Much! What I really appreciated was that I asked to be notified of a unit available - and I was notified as requested - Again, Great Service
11/01/2019
Paul Nelson
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Dan and Joel were super helpful in getting us set up with two units for my moms move from Maine and when we transitioned to just one unit. Excellent prices and service. We would highly recommend Stor U Self in Byfield
10/17/2019
Leanne Batten
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Store U Self, Newbury, has eased the process of our home transition. Dan helped us acquire a storage unit for our belongings in a safe and climate controlled building. When on moving day, it became clear the unit I chose was not large enough, Dan worked quickly to find us 3 options which prevented me from having to secure our belongings in 2 separate locations and allowed the moving process to continue seamlessly . It has been a pleasure working with Store U self and a relief knowing our belongings were safe until our new home was ready. Thank you!
09/03/2019
Carmen Ochoa
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Great service! Have been renting for a short while with reasonable prices and excellent service! Would recommend storing your items here if you want a safe, clean , convenient location. You can even rent uhaul trucks on location.
08/16/2019
Kristin Theresa
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Clean, secure, and great staff.They are friendly and helpful, Best storage facility I have ever rented from. Never had a billing problem, either.
08/10/2019
Richard Mullen
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
This is the most professionally run storage facility I have ever done business with! In particular, Joel is absolutely fabulous! He is more than accommodating, friendly, and professional. The owners should be very, very pleased to have Joel as a manager. I am very pleased as a customer and recommend the facility highly.
08/10/2019
Janet Fyrberg
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Very nice place. Clean. Courteous staff. I was there the other day and it was nice to see a staff member checking locks to make sure everyone’s stuff was safe.
08/10/2019
Margot Kingston
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Top notch staff clean, climate controlled, convenient
05/28/2019
Edward Walker
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
The store u self facility in Byfield is not only a well kept and clean facility, the employees are so friendly and are on top of everything. I have rented here about 8 years ago and I was so pleased with doing business with them I returned. And telling anyone else who is looking for a well established and secure storage facility. I not only enjoy the doing business with Store-U-Self and feeling safe to have my unit, but it is a pleasure to have a more than a number feeling. Their knowledge of the business and care that is put into it is very ensuring. If any issues occur the staff is quickly to resolve it. If I leave a message the response time is most often than not less than an hour. Also, if they don't have the answer to any questions, they will do their best to find it. I can not express how happy I am with them!!!!
06/07/2020
Kristen Rockwood
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
so convenient for me
04/30/2019
roberta geisser
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Nice staff, clean facility, reasonably priced.
01/29/2019
gabe lipman
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
I'm taking away 2 stars unfortunately.. This is at no fault of the gentleman who tried his best to deal with Uhaul but unfortunately if you choose to do business with a company it reflects on your business as well.. we had placed an online order for a truck pickup at a different location and had been transferred to Stor-u-self by uhaul via text.. We tried reaching out to Uhaul and Stor-u-self ahead of time to confirm and no one was answering.. 3 days go by and we pick up the truck.. trucks not there.. we waited over an hour for a truck that was supposed to be turned in the day before. The whole time we waited Uhaul wouldnt answer him or us when trying to call to see about another pick up location or possibly being discounted. He did end up discounting us on his end. .::Edit::. The Uhaul was booked under my partners name.
01/14/2019
Jacob Berman
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Very nice staff. Easy access.
12/28/2018
Elizabeth Swan
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Joel & Dan at the Byfield/ Newbury location are uniformly excellent; wonderful to deal with, personable and highly competent. It's great to see occasional glimmers of excellence in Services businesses and they have been terrific to work with over the past two years. (I've rented other places in past 10 years.)
11/16/2018
Michael Connolly
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
This place is very secured and has climate control. It's great to because it's right off of 95
10/11/2018
Mike Perry
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Best storage place EVER. The guy that helped us was awesome. Joe? Joel? Totally on top of everything. Would definitely do business there again No questions asked!
07/21/2018
Lisamarie Lauretti
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Great service. Great management
07/21/2018
David Morrissey
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
05/10/2018
Wesley Toledo
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Great customer service. Wasn’t even their fault/problem but they made it better. Thanks Steve.
02/07/2018
Ryan Painter
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Very friendly and helpful. Love the tires I got. You wouldn't think you would notice a difference in the ride with the proper tires on the truck. I am very happy hat I went to them to get my new set of tires.
10/05/2017
Leesa Lavigne
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
I appreciate the feeling safety even when I stop by after business hours to access my unit, I am comfortable bringing my kids along if necessary. The prices are fair and the entire place feels clean and well taken care of, which reassures me of the safety and integrity of my belongings. However, all that aside, my most favorite aspect of this facility is the manager, Joel. He is so warm and personable. Generally speaking, dealing with moving and storing things is such a headache and annoyance in life... Joel makes it such a positive experience. I can never stop by to grab something or add something to my unit without wanting to stop in the office (or take the long way, to go by the office) just to say hi to him. I tell anyone who is moving or downsizing, to go see Joel, I dont even remember the name of the actual place. I just give them the address and Joels name.
05/07/2017
Karen Coletti
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
These guys are tops! The facility is spotless, heated and there's even music playing in the hallways. The customer service was excellent, and you'll have a hard time finding another like facility that's so reasonably priced, never mind so pleasant to store your things in. I would absolutely use them again, and recommend them to anyone.
05/05/2017
Ola Russell
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
I want to preface this by saying that I have dealt with many different storage unit companies in the past for my business. Out of all the facilities in the area, Joel and Dan over at Stor-U-Self Byfield are bar none the best. I have never had one issue over there. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. There are no hidden charges, or extra fees that you see in other facilities. Easy access on and off 95. The units themselves are basically brand new. Extremely cleaned and climate-controlled. I would highly recommend this facility if you are searching for a unit.
05/04/2017
dmccarthy14
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Extremely satisfied customer since 2011. Reasonable price. Clean. Brightly lit. Now with Wifi.
04/30/2017
Steven Epstein
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
The staff is first class, very helpful. It is very comfortable to deal with people who know what they are doing!!
04/06/2017
Stephen Gillis
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
Joel's team are professional, kind and very helpful! A pleasure to work with, always.
03/31/2017
David Niles
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
03/21/2017
Dan Ang
Stor-U-Self of Byfield
I found the facility very clean and well lit. Great prices. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly reccomend.
03/20/2017
Florencia Donaghy
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Had a unit for a year. The staff are so friendly and great to communicate with. So helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend getting a unit here.
05/30/2020
victoria slazar
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
If you want to get an A+++ facility here is the place to come! Dennis has gone above and beyond what you can expect anywhere else! Climate control, enclosed parking to easily access your belongings and very clean! Dennis made a stressful time less stressful with my move! It's hard to get that anymore! I wasn't just a unit #... I was a name! Thank you Dennis for always sending me up to date info, throwing me a wave or just chatting with me always asking how it's going ☺ I have and will continue to recommend your facilty to anyone who needs one!
05/25/2020
Jenalyn Howes
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Easy to access. Very clean. Managers were very responsive.
03/27/2020
Paul Davis
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Dennis and Sharon were very welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful of our needs. Facility is very clean, close to our residence and most importantly secure. Climate controlled is a plus, the drive in section around back is something I have never seen before which also adds a nice touch. Definitely recommend!
03/05/2020
Darrieus Ramsey
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
The Stor U Self team is great. They give you advice, help and they are there to make moving easier. They are a great help!!!!
02/29/2020
MARY CAULFIELD
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
The facility and services are awesome. The staff is Friendly and helpful. Facility is safe and secure. Convenient hours for access. Clean and has an out of the weather loading area. The most useful and helpful bonus service is that they will recieve your packages and keep them secure until you can pick them up. I lived in an area where my packages kept getting stolen. I changed to recieving my packages to self u store never had a package lost again. I recommend 100%.
02/23/2020
bob Haas
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
We have shopped around to several different storage facilities and we decided to go with your facility. It was due to the friendly, kind, caring, and professionalism that we received from Dennis. We decided to rent several units. We also referred a relative who just rented another unit. Thank you Dennis for being so kind and helpful. We will continue to refer more of our friends and family to your locations. Dennis is an absolute asset to your company.
02/21/2020
Jen Milly
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
02/11/2020
Joaquin Pabon Andino
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Rented here for almost 2 years. Great service. Dennis is polite, professional and courteous. Recommend to all friends and family.
02/08/2020
Peter King
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
I will never store my things anywhere else, very vlean, acceasanle and Great service
01/31/2020
Brian Dorn
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Dennis is great. The place is clean inside and out.
01/27/2020
Gerri Bellavia
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
I rented here for a while and had an amazing experience. The staff was absolutely wonderful, the facility is very clean and safe! Simply the best facility!!!
11/23/2019
Sharon Mpaka
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
VERY clean
10/19/2019
Christopher Guay
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
BEAUTIFUL & CLEAN storage facility with wonderful staff.
10/12/2019
Rachel Esterkes
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
The facility and employees are awesome! We had two storage units here for a few months and they were so good to us; always went above and beyond. Very friendly, accommodating, etc. Can't say enough good things about this place. You won't be disappointed!
09/30/2019
Kasey Canto
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Stor-U-Self storage facility is truly outstanding and the gentleman that helped me upon arrival, really went out of his way to answer all of my questions. This location is well safeguarded, air conditioned, spacious and conveniently located off of route 95/128 in Wakefield. I can honestly say that I'd give my highest recommendation.
08/01/2019
Andrew F.
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Very clean I have stored there for over a year.
07/25/2019
Anita Roman
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
People are so nice around here and such a great place
06/26/2019
General Hilt
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Dennis was excellent in finding me the right storage unit to fit my needs. He walked me through the expansive facility to orient me and make sure that I had a great experience and first impression! Highly recommend this storage facility (clean and well maintained/managed)!
06/03/2019
Shawn Foti
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
I’d live here it’s so nice
05/06/2019
Nick Prigo
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Friendly staff. Good spot to rent a truck from U-Haul.
05/05/2019
Pat Canny
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Stor U Self is excellent! Dennis and the rest of his staff were a big help in storing my belongings after an unexpected move became necessary. I highly recommend this facility!
04/27/2019
David Pulson
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Facilities are very clean and secure with numerous cameras. The covered, drive in unloading capability is terrific especially if it is raining or snowing out.
04/22/2019
Jasper Edog
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
I Have rented with Stor U Self for Aprox. 1 year & Hands Down , the absolute BEST Storage Facility I have Ever Used ! It is Always Clean & Bright, the Staff is 100% Both Proffessional & Personable as Well. I would & have Recommended Stor U Self to Anyone looking for a Large , Clean and Courteous place to Store your Belongings and There are Security Camera's at Every Turn, for added Security & Well-being & Bonus they have Truck Rentals as Well. Great Place, Great Staff, Definitely use Stor U Self.
04/03/2019
Barbara Hubbard
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Everything went smoothly and I’m very satisfied. Thank you.
04/01/2019
Patrick Thorman
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
great location, great service
01/23/2019
Joe Bajdek
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
The facility is very easy to find, clean and well organized. Anthony was extremely helpful in every need we had making it a great experience. Good job, thank you.
01/05/2019
Ed Correa
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Anthony and Steve were very informative and friendly Great personalities! the facility was well lit very clean very secure I like that you can drive in to the building especially on very cold or rainy days! Anthony and Steve are always handy and they offer you water and coffee in the office and the restrooms are clean and tidy I couldn't imagine after being here storing my possessions in any other place! Thank You Anthony and Steve and Stor U Self!!….and William Tin for referring me!!
11/19/2018
Sharon Surette
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Second time and referred to daughter and friends PERFECT
08/31/2018
Bernice Lord
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
Great staff. Great company.
05/06/2018
mlimauro
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
02/14/2018
David Sweeney
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
I am very pleased with my decision to use Stor-U-Self in Wakefield as my storage facility. It’s really clean and very easily accessible. The hours are great, and Tony and the staff are very friendly and so helpful, they take the stress out of storage. Thank you Stor-U-Self, Wakefield!
01/19/2018
Mary G
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
First time using self storage. It's a newer facility and is very clean and well maintained. The staff members are very professional and commicate any changes well.
11/30/2017
William O'Neill
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
11/04/2017
tony sforza
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
I found this great storage facility after google map searching the entire Boston Metro area. I was specifically looking for a small closet sized storage unit (which they had many) but they had tons of bigger units in a nearly empty, brand new and clean facility. The facility and grounds are well organized, secure and the staff were nice. The bonus was a bathroom in the facility (also super clean) which was much appreciated after moving/organizing into my storage space. Very happy to have found this place. I've rented from storage places down the east coast and this place is by far the best I've come across (being brand new probably helps a lot).
08/22/2017
T. Eric Ballard, Jr.
Stor-U-Self of Wakefield
we had a wonderful experience with Stor U Self. They staff knew us by name and went above and beyond, making a stressful time (moving) feel easier. We highly recommend storing with them!
06/07/2020
Lea Brosnan
Leave us a review on: Google
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
05/28/2020
Luis Rivas
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Easy to use, loading dock is well placed and convenient. Very clean including bathrooms. Staff is very helpful, pleasant and a step above any other storage facility I have used. Great security with cameras and gates. The only issue I have is the lighting for my unit , my unit is 10' x 30', by the time the lighting from the corridor hits the back of my unit, its not enough for my old eyes. Fortunately there is an electrical outlet in the corridor that allows me to provide my own lighting. For smaller units this should not be an issue. I am very happy with the unit and storage facility and would reccomend without a second thought.
05/26/2020
Edward Shuman
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
This is one of the best storage facilities I've seen. We looked at 5-6 other facilities last year when we needed to store some things in between moves and this one was by far the best. Well priced, easy, secure and clean, so clean. One my main concerns was mice/other vermin getting to our stuff but their storage units are very secure (no holes or ways that anything could get in the units ) and everything is very well maintained. I 100% recommend storing things here, they are excellent.
05/19/2020
Lauren Junge
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
03/12/2020
Edward Burmon
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
I don’t write reviews often, but I feel strongly about this one. I rented a Penske truck here at the beginning of this month. I was really nervous about moving, and as a retail employee myself, I’m really particular about customer service, so I didn’t have high hopes about picking up a truck at 9 am on a Sunday morning. But the two men working really blew me away, they were friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough while explaining everything to me. Not to mention, the rental price was totally reasonable. I will definitely rent again!
03/04/2020
kim s.
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Fantastic customer service that went beyond expectations. The facility was clean, access procedures were extremely clear and simple, and if I had any problems I was in great hands with the professional staff, who were every bit as friendly as they were knowledgeable.
12/08/2019
Max S
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Transferred from another storage location to Stor U Self due to unsatisfying experiences. Been at Stor U Self for two months and really like the staff and their professional assistance, and keen interest to details. Would recommend the West Roxbury location for a good experience.
11/28/2019
Bill Ravanesi
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
A place better than I expect.
11/20/2019
Ruei-Zeng Lin
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
The staff here are really friendly. Even more importantly, the price is very competitive. I like the location. The building is clean and the price is great.
11/19/2019
Ornette Francis
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
11/18/2019
Samantha Dugan
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
(Translated by Google) Beautiful modern storage. (Original) Гарной сучасний storage.
10/15/2019
В'ячеслав Балевський
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Very clean and the most affordable prices.
10/14/2019
Roland Williams
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Both Kellee and Will were a dream. Throughout our adventure in adulthood we have moved across country and stored in numerous storage facilities and I have to say that this is by far the nicest one with the best price. Moving is extremely stressful already and Kellee made the experience painless as much as possible and honestly being able to store your items that have sentimental meaning in a place that is clean, secure and has multiple carts to move heavier items made moving almost enjoyable. I would hands down store anything and everything here again.
10/05/2019
Erin Anderson
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Kelly, Gino and Will are very helpful and knowledgeable I have had my storage unit there for over a year now and the experience has been very good.
09/30/2019
Robert Guarino
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
We love this place! It is everything you want in a storage facility, safe, clean, easy to use, friendly - highly recommend!
09/06/2019
Harp Cat
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
08/02/2019
luis laboy
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Will and Kelly have been great, always accessible, and pleasant. The facility is clean and secure. This was the best deal as well. I’m pleased!
07/28/2019
Damon Anthony William
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
07/23/2019
johaira suazo
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Such a great experience!! We have never used public storage before and are from out of country so were a little unsure of what to expect. We were so impressed with the security and the super clean and bright facility as well as the welcoming and friendly staff. We had such a great chat with Kellee and the process was seamless. Very convenient covered drive-up area to a door close to our locker, where there were lots of trolleys to lessen the load. Love the upbeat music that helped make the moving in process not feel like work at all! We will definitely take advantage of this great facility with their great pricing again next year and hopefully even get to make friends with that beautiful puppy!
07/09/2019
Kathy Sebek
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Thank you for opening the account and for great customer service. Sandra
06/11/2019
Sandra Eknoian
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
06/04/2019
Ryan Robinson
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
06/03/2019
Linda Eknoian
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
very friendly staff and easy to get all set up. Convenient access too.
05/14/2019
Jesse Margolin
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Kellee was warm and personable when I walked in the door close to closing time. Kellee didn't rush me at all but still made the process quick and easy. I've rented units at near by storage facilities in the past and the design of this building, especially where you load and unload your stuff, is far superior. I would recommend this location to anyone
05/13/2019
John McCourt
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Kellie was very friendly over the phone. Paperwork set up was easy with William. They accommodated my moving pods without issue. The place is clean, secure, and well-lit.
05/13/2019
Jack Curran
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Polite, efficient, and competent management offering competitive rates. This clean, secure facility, with ample parking, both ramp and loading dock entry has on-sight rental truck service and packing supplies for sale. Really, the West Roxbury location, at least, leaves nothing to be desired except 24 hr. access, but 06:00 -- 22:00 is very, very close. I am a completely satisfied customer.
04/26/2019
Todd Katz
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
great place! new,clean,easy to get to,price is right, a safe storage.
04/11/2019
Irene Paylor
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
04/08/2019
Susan Cooney
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
I had a easy positive experience renting a unit at Storuself, West Roxbury. The service was caring and patient. The facility looks beautiful.
04/05/2019
Tatiana Tosi
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Quick, efficient & friendly service! Extremely clean. Definitely recommend!
04/03/2019
Dawn of the vegans
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Friendly, helpful staff. Prices are very competitive, area is clean and building is brand new.
03/04/2019
Patrick W Dunn
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Great service. Clean facility with good security.
01/29/2019
Hyon Lee
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
staff is first rate. really clean new building. easy access/many doors
01/29/2019
Steve Michaels
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Stor U Self Storage is a GREAT storage facility in West Roxbury! The facility is brand new! Alejandro, the Manager, and the staff are well informed, very helpful and attentive when needed. The facility and the grounds are clean and very well maintained! Highly recommended!!
06/22/2020
François Bérnarde
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Clean, convenient, affordable and staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
01/15/2019
Leah Cramer Eaker
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Great people very helpful......Clean looking good.
01/04/2019
Walter Grant
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
I found Willam very helpful and personable even though new on the job and learning. He was honest and accommodating. Kellee, too, was helpful and kind. I appreciate the cleanliness of the facility, and the security.
01/02/2019
Linda Colozzi
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Very friendly and helpful.
12/06/2018
Kevin Marando
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Very impressed with the facility...very clean, well lit and convenient location...Kellee is very nice and extremely helpful
11/20/2018
David Gordon
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Very happy with the customer service here! the facility is clean and well maintained. Very convenient off of the Parkway!
11/13/2018
Maria Finkelmeier
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
11/12/2018
Lulu Wong
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Great facilities. I wish they were 24/7 though
10/04/2018
Punita Koustubhan
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Friendly staff and super clean. Kelley is very helpful too!
09/19/2018
Tiffany Kan
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Brand new clean climate controlled storage facility with very affordable rates, nice staff, amenities like hand trucks for customer use, highly recommended.
08/11/2018
Lucas F02132
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
This is our first experience storing household items between moves. The storage facility is immaculate. Kellee took such good care of us. I could not have found a better facility in a better location.
08/11/2018
Robert Doesschate
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
I've used their storage service for several times already. Fast and easy storage access. The units are kept in a great condition, always clean and climate controlled. Plus, you can easily rent a Penske truck right there, and that's actually perfect, especially if you have an emergency situation.
07/16/2018
Filipp Nesterov
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Great storage location, amazing and friendly staff. They keep the storage very neat and clean, and are ready to answer any questions, whenever you need their assistance. Would definitely recommend it to everyone who needs a safe and secured storage.
07/16/2018
Ekaterina Sementeva
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
Love this storage place. Kellee is great. Helped me out a great bit after a fire forced a quick storage need. Clean, well lit, tempature controlled and well priced.
07/13/2018
Frank Laske
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
This is a brand new, climate controlled, very clean storage facility. I called Saturday night to check availability and Kelly was so pleasant & assured me they had a unit that would fit my stuff & took my info to hold the unit. I showed up Sunday morning with my first set of boxes and she was able to quickly get me all set up & start moving stuff in. I would highly recommend this place to anyone needing a storage unit.
06/12/2018
Anton D
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
I cannot say enough about Store-u-Self West Roxbury and Kellee.I’ve been in moving industry for 5 years and worked with different storage places in Massachusetts and I have to say that this is the best storage company in Boston.
05/11/2018
Yan Kerefov
Stor-U-Self of West Roxbury
I run a small business and need to visit the storage unit with and without clients almost daily. The staff here - especially Alejandro - is friendly and efficient. They always seem to be cleaning! I’ve rented at 4 different storage facilities and this is by far the cleanest with the most helpful staff. Plus, the location is excellent. Highly recommended!
06/19/2020
Ben Ginsburg